Ropetown

Is wheel a curse?
It is currently Wed May 08, 2024 12:56 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post subject: Hi Kaya!
PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2005 4:58 am 
Ropetown

I have to come be a slut and post on the Ropetown forums yay.

If you didn't see me around in game, I used to be an Officer of Legendary Warlords, but I couldn't take it anymore, so yeah.

Kaya = Best mage ever.
<3

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2005 3:49 pm 
Roped

Ohayou, Tatsumaru!
(well feels like morning for me!@ i just got up! harhar!)

Now shoo you! You trouble maker!

/roar
/bite
/s you have 24 hours to live
/bite
/s make that 12 now!

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2005 4:02 pm 
Ropetown

Kaya really meant to ....

/cuddle
/love
/flirt
/layseductivelyontheground

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2005 5:59 pm 
Ropetown

おはよう!
僕は日本語が少しできるよ!

No, I'm not a Chinese farmer...I promise.
(That's Japanese.)
But I do sometimes justify my crazy actions with a little "ni hao ma" or "wo ai ni".

Troublemaker?!

Bah!

I'm not the one who's been holding back LW! I'm not the one who constantly lied about stuff and made other people look bad!

Love you too, Kaya!

I'ma pwn you with my one decent epic item that I got from MC from all those raids we went on. x_x

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 25, 2005 4:42 pm 

Tatsumaru wrote:
おはよう!
僕は日本語が少しできるよ!

No, I'm not a Chinese farmer...I promise.
(That's Japanese.)
But I do sometimes justify my crazy actions with a little "ni hao ma" or "wo ai ni".

Troublemaker?!

Bah!

I'm not the one who's been holding back LW! I'm not the one who constantly lied about stuff and made other people look bad!

Love you too, Kaya!

I'ma pwn you with my one decent epic item that I got from MC from all those raids we went on. x_x

I got the first part, then you went all crazy. Japanese 1 = insufficient..
GRAWR

Hi2uboth

And Kaya and I will disagree with you about the best mage ever

Lucygirl

Gg

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 25, 2005 8:49 pm